Skip to content

Mrjenovich & Bertucci, Ltd.

Meet Our Team

Contact Us (630) 789-0200

Mrjenovich & Bertucci, Ltd. is a full-service Certified Public Accounting firm licensed in IL. All our CPA's hold valid IL State CPA Certificates.

Meet Our Staff:

Meet Our Team Mrjenovich & Bertucci, Ltd., Accounting

Anthony Bertucci, CPA - Partner

anthony.bertucci@mrj-cpa.com







Meet Our Team Mrjenovich & Bertucci, Ltd., Accounting

  Ryan Brody, CPA - Manager

ryan.brody@mrj-cpa.com







Meet Our Team Mrjenovich & Bertucci, Ltd., Accounting

Marta Nalecz -  Staff Accountant

marta.nalecz@mrj-cpa.com







Meet Our Team Mrjenovich & Bertucci, Ltd., Accounting

                                                                            Diego Avalos - Staff Accountant

diego.avalos@mrj-cpa.com





Meet Our Team Mrjenovich & Bertucci, Ltd., Accounting

Dan Werniak -  Staff Accountant

dan.werniak@mrj-cpa.com








Meet Our Team Mrjenovich & Bertucci, Ltd., Accounting

  Tara Mason - Administrative Assistant

tara.mason@mrj-cpa.com